Garnier Fructis Damage Eraser

20140224-155625.jpg

So, this was my mystery vox box from Influenster!

My hair isn’t really damaged, considering I rarely use any heating tools on my hair anymore, but I really like this shampoo a lot. It kept my curls from frizzing which is a huge and annoying issue for me.

I did get some build up when I used it for a week, so I’d recommend using a clarifying shampoo once a week to get rid of product build up, but it does work really well.

Bonus: It smells fantastic!

*These products were sent to me from Influsenster.

Leave a Reply

